:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Ching-Li Tseng
  • Emailchingli@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661#5214
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: THIERRY BURNOUF
  • Emailthierry@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661#7174
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: David Jon Lundy
  • Emaildlundy@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Long-Sheng Lu
  • Emaillslu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-6638-2736#1371
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Der-Zen Liu
  • Emailtonyliu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661#5202
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chien-Chung Chen
  • Emailpolyjack@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661#5134
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Er-Yuan Chuang
  • Emaileychuang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661#5201
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Honorary Professor
  • Name: Christer Rolf
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Honorary Professor
  • Name: Mickey Koh
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Honorary Professor
  • Name: David Blum
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ting-Kai Leung
  • Emailhk8648@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • Adjunct
    ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Chen, Cheng-Yu
  • Emailsandychen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Lee, Chian-Her
  • Emaillee060008@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Chen, Shih-Ching
  • Emailcsc@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Mai-Szu Wu
  • Emailmaiszuwu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • cron web_use_log