:::

系所成員

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 所長兼教授
  • 姓名: 白台瑞
  • Emailthierry@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:5201, 7174
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 曾靖孋
  • Emailchingli@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:5214
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 呂隆昇
  • Emaillslu@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 陳盈汝
  • Emailyjchen1113@tmu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 劉得任
  • Emailtonyliu@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:5202
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 陳建中
  • Emailpolyjack@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:5134
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 莊爾元
  • Emaileychuang@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:7701
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 黃薇蓁
  • Emailweichenh@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 兼任師資
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 梁庭繼 
  • Emailhk8648@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 合聘教師
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 合聘教授
  • 姓名: 吳麥斯
  • Emailmaiszuwu@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 合聘教授
  • 姓名: 陳適卿
  • Emailcsc@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 江長蓉
  • Emailcjchiang@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 合聘教授
  • 姓名: 李建和
  • Emaillee060008@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 合聘教授
  • 姓名: 陳震宇
  • Emailsandychen@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 郭宜潔
  • Emailbenkuo5@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • cron web_use_log